Personal

Last few days has been crazy

So, the last few days have been crazy and I can’t believe it’s the first week of April already and I haven’t posted for a few days.

My husband has been travelling for work recently, taxes and with getting the house cleaned and ready and handling the kids, I’ve just not spent much time on the computer at all.

We also had a health scare with my dad. He had a subdural hematoma and required brain surgery.  It was so scary and to be so far away from him was really hard. Thankfully, he’s now feeling much better and at home recovering.

I started work this week after being gone on maternity leave for a year and my  younger daughter started daycare this week. It’s been hard to leave her at daycare but I am happy about being back at work.

I hope to post more frequently once I am back on a schedule.

Leave a comment